Virgin Trains Complaints. Have Your Say.

Please Note: Virgin Trains Lawyers have specified that we clearly state that this site is NOT affiliated or monitored by Virgin Trains and you can contact Virgin Trains at http://virgintrains.co.uk/contact we do however represent the views of the travelling public. This website contains information posted by the public for the public.

Post a Complaint

All complaints are public and shown below. If you don't want your name to be shown, leave the name field blank and your post will be anonymous.

Disclaimer: this site is not affiliated or monitored by Virgin Trains you can contact Virgin Trains here. Please DO NOT leave Reference numbers or Employee names otherwise your post could be subject to removal. By posting you accept that you have read and understood this disclaimer.

Latest Complaints


Steven Dempsey
24/08/16

Other

Not usually one to post a complaint but I am travelling back from London Euston to Manchester its 26degrees outside and the air con is stuck on 29degress in the carriage.

It is uncomfortably warm to the extent that most passengers have perspiration marks on their clothing. Many of us have stood up to ask if it can be resolved or we can relocate but the best we have been offered is to stand in the lobby area where it is colder. This is not to the level of service I have come to expect from virgin trains.


Michael blair
19/08/16

Other

I have just made a complaint but not left my email. It is above.


Michael Blair
19/08/16

Other

Hi,

I have just had a journey on coach d of the 19:00 Manchester Piccadilly train and the entire carriage was unbearably hot. We have been told the airconditioning was broken and we have had to sit in the most uncomfortable heat I have experienced on a train. The train was so busy there was no where else to move to never mind get another seat. I would like some sort of consideration for head horrendous conditions I had to suffer as I felt trapped and no where else to go.


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo


0000000000000000000000000000000000000
17/08/16

Delay

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000